Dravik Leveranciers

Papyrus Groep Nederland bv
Corné Jansen
0886565446
corne.jansen@papyrus.com
www.papyrus.com

Antalis Nederland
Patrick Achterberg
036-5394 444
patrick.agterberg@antalis.com
www.antalis.nl

Print.com
Juriaan van Beelen
0650881769
juriaan@print.com
www.print.com

Probo Sign bv
Douwe Pieter van der Galiën
088 0223200
info@probo.nl
www.probo.nl

Control Media
Leon van Nunen
+31(0)76 7450010
leon@controlmedia.eu
www.controlmedia.eu

Dortland en Van Beem
Ben Dortland
010 462 022
ben@devb.nl
www.devb.nl

123 inkt

0294-787123
Klantenservice@123inkt.nl
www.123inkt.nl/dravikgroep

J&H Verzekeringen
Ronald Hoogenbos
020-4221270
info@jenh.eu
www.jurremaenhoogenbos.nl

De Graaf papier recycling
Frans van den Berge
0299-644631
info@degraafafvalbeheer.nl
www.degraafafvalbeheer.nl

Cartimprint
Céline de la Kethulle
+32 (0)9 210 49 79
celine@cartim.be
www.cartimprint.be

Böttcher
Ron de Koning
0416-697190
service@boettcher.nl
www.boettcher-systems.nl

Drukwerkdeal

088 88 55 222
info@drukwerkdeal.nl
www.drukwerkdeal.nl

Dienstencentrum
Remco Glashouwer
020-5435688
info@dienstencentrum.com
www.dienstencentrum.com

Vogelaar
Mark Bonenkamp
0306033514
mark@vogelaargroep.nl
www.vogelaargroep.nl

Bron Drukwerkveredeling
Henk Mak
075 6419216
henk.mak@brondrukwerkveredeling.nl
www.brondrukwerkveredeling.nl

Saxoprint
Henk Nijland
06 53346198l
henk.nijland@saxoprint.nl
www.saxoprint.nl

Prindustry
Ramon van Wingerden
020 822 35 36
info@prindustry.nl
www.prindustry.nl

Berendsen Poetsdoeken / Elis
Ferdinand Duivenbode
0800-2373637
info@berendsen.nl
www.berendsen.nl

PF Concept International B.V.
Rudy Prickarts
071 332 8280
R.Prickarts@pfconcept.com
www.pfconcept.com

Shops United
Jordy van de Wetering
085-2732781
info@shops-united.nl
https://shops-united.nl

TKM Diacarb B.V.
René Woudstra
010-4599945
info@tkmdiacarb.com
www.tkmdiacarb.com

Korlaar Recycling
Carla Richmond
035-6013397
carla@korlaarrecycling.nl
www.korlaarrecycling.nl

Wifac
Cock Kooimans
0297289691
info@wifac.nl
www.wifac.nl